Schedule for This

Year's National Conference

We are searching for a host for the 2024 Conference- contact the national secretary if interested.


  • 2023 Conference awards

    • 1st place oral presentation: Natalie Fout, Alpha Iota, "Return Glider for Stratospheric Ballooning Missions"
    • 2nd place oral presentation: Jenna Milliron, Alpha Iota, "Long Noncoding RNAs Dependence on PNPase for Mitochondrial Import"
    • 3rd place oral presentation: Anthony Rader, Alpha Iota, "Analyzing and Visualizing a Decade of NBA Data Using Python"


    • 1st place poster presentation: Madelyn Logan, Rho, "Not So Sweet: Dysregulation of Glycolysis in Disease"
    • 2nd place poster presentation: Kaitlyn Bailey, Rho, "The Effect of Dillapiole on the Pathogenesis of Escherichia  coli"


    • Outstanding Chapter Award: Zeta
    • Most Improved Chapter Award: Zeta
    • Blackwell Distance Award: Rho
    • Host Chapter Award: Alpha Iota
    • Outstanding Advisor Award: Larry Baker, Alpha Iota